Find Us

Furoo-ad-Deen (Branches of Religion)

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Islam
  4. Furoo-ad-Deen (Branches of Religion)

Furoo-ad-Deen (Branches of Religion)

  1. Salat (Prayers)
  2. Saum (Fasting)
  3. Hajj (Pilgrimage)
  4. Zakat (Poor Rate)
  5. Khums (Wealth Tax)
  6. Jihad (Striving)
  7. Amr-Bil-Ma’roof (Enjoin what is good)
  8. Nahi-Anil-Munkar (Forbid what is wrong)
  9. Tawalla (To love and respect the Ahl-ul-Bait and their friends)
  10. Tabarra (To disassociate from the enemies of the Ahl-ul-Bait)

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Site Login

Lost your password?